School District of Brown Deer - Old - Brown Deer, WI - District Home http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=462226 School District of Brown Deer - Old - Brown Deer, WI - District Home en-us Content PLC meeting @7:15am - June 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171396&memberid=785 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:15:00 School Board Meeting - June 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171243&memberid=785 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - July 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171166&memberid=785 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:00:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - July 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171397&memberid=785 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 07:15:00 MHS Staff Meeting @7:15 - July 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171330&memberid=785 Thu, 05 Jul 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - July 10, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171398&memberid=785 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:15:00 Brown Deer Athletic Booster Club Meeting - July 11, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171439&memberid=785 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:30:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - July 17, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171399&memberid=785 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - July 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171400&memberid=785 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - July 31, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171401&memberid=785 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:15:00 MHS Staff Meeting @7:15 - August 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171331&memberid=785 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 07:15:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - August 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171167&memberid=785 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:00:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - August 7, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171402&memberid=785 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 07:15:00 Brown Deer Athletic Booster Club Meeting - August 8, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171440&memberid=785 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:30:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - August 14, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171403&memberid=785 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - August 21, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171404&memberid=785 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - August 28, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171405&memberid=785 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:15:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - September 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171168&memberid=785 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 18:00:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - September 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171406&memberid=785 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:15:00 MHS Staff Meeting @7:15 - September 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171332&memberid=785 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - September 11, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171407&memberid=785 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:15:00 Brown Deer Athletic Booster Club Meeting - September 12, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171441&memberid=785 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:30:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - September 18, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171408&memberid=785 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - September 25, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171409&memberid=785 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:15:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - October 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171169&memberid=785 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:00:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - October 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171410&memberid=785 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 07:15:00 MHS Staff Meeting @7:15 - October 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171333&memberid=785 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - October 9, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171411&memberid=785 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:15:00 Brown Deer Athletic Booster Club Meeting - October 10, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171442&memberid=785 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:30:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - October 16, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171412&memberid=785 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - October 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171413&memberid=785 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - October 30, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171414&memberid=785 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:15:00 MHS Staff Meeting @7:15 - November 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171334&memberid=785 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 07:15:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - November 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171170&memberid=785 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - November 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171415&memberid=785 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - November 13, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171416&memberid=785 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:15:00 Brown Deer Athletic Booster Club Meeting - November 14, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171443&memberid=785 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - November 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171417&memberid=785 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - November 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171418&memberid=785 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 07:15:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - December 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171171&memberid=785 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - December 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171419&memberid=785 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:15:00 MHS Staff Meeting @7:15 - December 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171335&memberid=785 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - December 11, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171420&memberid=785 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:15:00 Brown Deer Athletic Booster Club Meeting - December 12, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171444&memberid=785 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - December 18, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171421&memberid=785 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - December 25, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171422&memberid=785 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - January 1, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171423&memberid=785 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 07:15:00 MHS Staff Meeting @7:15 - January 3, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171336&memberid=785 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 07:15:00 Content PLC meeting @7:15am - January 8, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171424&memberid=785 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:15:00 Brown Deer Athletic Booster Club Meeting - January 9, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=171445&memberid=785 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 18:30:00