School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Home http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=467671 School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Home en-us Early Release - November 22, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239322&memberid=794 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday - No School - November 23, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239323&memberid=794 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday - No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239324&memberid=794 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 School Board Meeting - November 28, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239353&memberid=794 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - December 4, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239299&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:00:00 ORCHESTRA (9-12) Concert - December 4, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239385&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - December 5, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239372&memberid=794 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:30:00 BAND (gr.6) Concert - December 6, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239384&memberid=794 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - December 8, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239325&memberid=794 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 BAND (gr.9-12) Concert - December 11, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239388&memberid=794 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239363&memberid=794 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:30:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.5-6) Concert - December 13, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239389&memberid=794 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - December 19, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239354&memberid=794 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:00:00 CHRISTMAS (HS Music) Concert - December 20, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239415&memberid=794 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Early Release - December 22, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239326&memberid=794 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239421&memberid=794 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239422&memberid=794 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239423&memberid=794 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239424&memberid=794 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239425&memberid=794 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 New Year's Holiday - No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239327&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - January 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239300&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 18:00:00 School Resumes - January 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239426&memberid=794 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - January 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239373&memberid=794 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:30:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239364&memberid=794 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:00 CHOIR (gr.7-12) Concert - January 10, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239390&memberid=794 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:00:00 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239328&memberid=794 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting - January 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239355&memberid=794 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:00:00 End of 2nd Quarter - January 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239329&memberid=794 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - January 25, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239330&memberid=794 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - January 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239331&memberid=794 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - February 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239301&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 18:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - February 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239374&memberid=794 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:30:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239365&memberid=794 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:30:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 15, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239391&memberid=794 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 16, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239392&memberid=794 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 17, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239393&memberid=794 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 18, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239394&memberid=794 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:00:00 Parent Teacher Conferences - February 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239332&memberid=794 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:00:00 Parent Teacher Conferences - February 21, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239333&memberid=794 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:00:00 Early Release - February 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239335&memberid=794 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - February 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239334&memberid=794 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:00:00 No School - February 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239336&memberid=794 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 SPRING PLAY: Auditions - February 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239399&memberid=794 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:30:00 School Board Meeting - February 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239356&memberid=794 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - March 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239302&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 18:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - March 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239375&memberid=794 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:30:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.7-12) Concert - March 7, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239395&memberid=794 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239366&memberid=794 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:30:00 CHOIR (gr.7-12) Concert - March 14, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239396&memberid=794 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Gr.1-2 CONCERT - March 15, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239397&memberid=794 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:30:00 SOLO-ENSEMBLE Festival - March 17, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239398&memberid=794 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 School Board Meeting - March 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239357&memberid=794 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:00:00 BAND (gr.9-12) Concert - March 21, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239400&memberid=794 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - March 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239337&memberid=794 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239338&memberid=794 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239339&memberid=794 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239340&memberid=794 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239341&memberid=794 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239342&memberid=794 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - April 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239343&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - April 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239303&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:00:00 School Resumes - April 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239344&memberid=794 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - April 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239376&memberid=794 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:30:00 End of 3rd Quarter - April 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239345&memberid=794 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239367&memberid=794 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:30:00 BAND (gr.7-8) Concert - April 11, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239401&memberid=794 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:00:00 Gr.3-4 CONCERT - April 19, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239402&memberid=794 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:30:00 SPRING PLAY: The Comedy of Hamlet... - April 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239403&memberid=794 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: The Comedy of Hamlet... - April 21, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239404&memberid=794 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: The Comedy of Hamlet... - April 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239405&memberid=794 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:00:00 School Board Meeting - April 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239358&memberid=794 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - April 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239346&memberid=794 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - May 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239377&memberid=794 Tue, 01 May 2018 17:30:00 STATE SOLO-ENSEMBLE - May 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239406&memberid=794 Sat, 05 May 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - May 7, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239304&memberid=794 Mon, 07 May 2018 18:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239368&memberid=794 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:30:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.6-12) Concert - May 16, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239407&memberid=794 Wed, 16 May 2018 19:00:00 CHOIR (gr.7-12) Concert - May 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239419&memberid=794 Sun, 20 May 2018 15:00:00 School Board Meeting - May 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239359&memberid=794 Tue, 22 May 2018 18:00:00 BAND (gr.7-8) Concert - May 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239408&memberid=794 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:00:00 Tech Trek - May 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239429&memberid=794 Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - May 25, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239347&memberid=794 Fri, 25 May 2018 Memorial Day Holiday - No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239348&memberid=794 Mon, 28 May 2018 POPS (HS Music) Concert - May 29, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239409&memberid=794 Tue, 29 May 2018 19:00:00 High School Graduation - June 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239312&memberid=794 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 13:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - June 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239305&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 18:00:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.5-6) Concert - June 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239410&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - June 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239378&memberid=794 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 17:30:00 BAND (gr.6) Concert - June 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239411&memberid=794 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Last Day of School - Early Release - June 8, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239349&memberid=794 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - June 12, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239369&memberid=794 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:30:00 School Board Meeting - June 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239360&memberid=794 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - July 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239306&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - August 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239307&memberid=794 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - September 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239308&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - October 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239309&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - November 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239310&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - December 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=239311&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:00