School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=507162 School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar en-us School Board Meeting - September 26, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203437&memberid=794 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - September 29, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203390&memberid=794 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - October 2, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203369&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - October 3, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203456&memberid=794 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:30:00 Parent Teacher Conferences - October 10, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203393&memberid=794 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - October 10, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203447&memberid=794 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:30:00 Parent Teacher Conferences - October 11, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203392&memberid=794 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:00:00 Early Release for Students - October 12, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203395&memberid=794 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Parent Teacher Conferences - October 12, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203394&memberid=794 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 12:00:00 No School - October 13, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203391&memberid=794 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 School Board Meeting - October 24, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203438&memberid=794 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:00:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.7-12) Concert - October 25, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203474&memberid=794 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:00:00 CHOIR (gr-9-12) Concert - November 1, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203473&memberid=794 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 19:00:00 MUSICAL Auditions - November 3, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203465&memberid=794 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 15:30:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - November 6, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203370&memberid=794 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 18:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - November 7, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203457&memberid=794 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 17:30:00 End of the First Quarter - November 9, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203396&memberid=794 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - November 10, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203397&memberid=794 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 FALL PLAY: Lord of the Flies - November 10, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203466&memberid=794 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:00:00 FALL PLAY: Lord of the Flies - November 11, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203467&memberid=794 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:00:00 FALL PLAY: Lord of the Flies - November 12, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203468&memberid=794 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 14:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - November 14, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203448&memberid=794 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:30:00 BAND (gr.7-8) Concert - November 15, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203472&memberid=794 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:00:00 Early Release - November 22, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203398&memberid=794 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday - No School - November 23, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203399&memberid=794 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday - No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203400&memberid=794 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 School Board Meeting - November 28, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203439&memberid=794 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - December 4, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203371&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:00:00 ORCHESTRA (9-12) Concert - December 4, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203471&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - December 5, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203458&memberid=794 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:30:00 BAND (gr.6) Concert - December 6, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203470&memberid=794 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - December 8, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203401&memberid=794 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 BAND (gr.9-12) Concert - December 11, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203475&memberid=794 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203449&memberid=794 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:30:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.5-6) Concert - December 13, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203476&memberid=794 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - December 19, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203440&memberid=794 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:00:00 CHRISTMAS (HS Music) Concert - December 20, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203507&memberid=794 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Early Release - December 22, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203402&memberid=794 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203403&memberid=794 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203404&memberid=794 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203405&memberid=794 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203406&memberid=794 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203407&memberid=794 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 New Year's Holiday - No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203408&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - January 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203372&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 18:00:00 School Resumes - January 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203409&memberid=794 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - January 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203459&memberid=794 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:30:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203450&memberid=794 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:00 CHOIR (gr.7-12) Concert - January 10, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203477&memberid=794 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:00:00 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203410&memberid=794 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting - January 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203441&memberid=794 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:00:00 End of 2nd Quarter - January 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203411&memberid=794 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - January 25, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203412&memberid=794 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - January 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203413&memberid=794 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - February 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203373&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 18:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - February 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203460&memberid=794 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:30:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203451&memberid=794 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:30:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 15, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203478&memberid=794 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 16, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203479&memberid=794 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 17, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203480&memberid=794 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Peter Pan - February 18, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203481&memberid=794 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:00:00 Parent Teacher Conferences - February 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203414&memberid=794 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:00:00 Parent Teacher Conferences - February 21, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203415&memberid=794 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:00:00 Early Release - February 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203417&memberid=794 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - February 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203416&memberid=794 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:00:00 No School - February 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203418&memberid=794 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 SPRING PLAY: Auditions - February 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203486&memberid=794 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:30:00 School Board Meeting - February 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203442&memberid=794 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - March 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203374&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 18:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - March 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203461&memberid=794 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:30:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.7-12) Concert - March 7, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203482&memberid=794 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203452&memberid=794 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:30:00 CHOIR (gr.7-12) Concert - March 14, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203483&memberid=794 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Gr.1-2 CONCERT - March 15, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203484&memberid=794 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:30:00 SOLO-ENSEMBLE Festival - March 17, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203485&memberid=794 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 School Board Meeting - March 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203443&memberid=794 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:00:00 BAND (gr.9-12) Concert - March 21, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203487&memberid=794 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - March 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203419&memberid=794 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203420&memberid=794 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203421&memberid=794 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203422&memberid=794 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203423&memberid=794 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203424&memberid=794 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - April 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203425&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - April 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203375&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:00:00 School Resumes - April 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203426&memberid=794 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - April 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203462&memberid=794 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:30:00 End of 3rd Quarter - April 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203427&memberid=794 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203453&memberid=794 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:30:00 BAND (gr.7-8) Concert - April 11, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203488&memberid=794 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:00:00 Gr.3-4 CONCERT - April 19, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203489&memberid=794 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:30:00 SPRING PLAY: The Comedy of Hamlet... - April 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203490&memberid=794 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: The Comedy of Hamlet... - April 21, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203491&memberid=794 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: The Comedy of Hamlet... - April 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203492&memberid=794 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:00:00 School Board Meeting - April 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203444&memberid=794 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - April 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203428&memberid=794 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - May 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203463&memberid=794 Tue, 01 May 2018 17:30:00 STATE SOLO-ENSEMBLE - May 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203493&memberid=794 Sat, 05 May 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - May 7, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203376&memberid=794 Mon, 07 May 2018 18:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203454&memberid=794 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:30:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.6-12) Concert - May 16, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203494&memberid=794 Wed, 16 May 2018 19:00:00 CHOIR (gr.7-12) Concert - May 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203511&memberid=794 Sun, 20 May 2018 15:00:00 School Board Meeting - May 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203445&memberid=794 Tue, 22 May 2018 18:00:00 BAND (gr.7-8) Concert - May 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203495&memberid=794 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:00:00 Tech Trek - May 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203432&memberid=794 Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - May 25, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203429&memberid=794 Fri, 25 May 2018 Memorial Day Holiday - No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203430&memberid=794 Mon, 28 May 2018 POPS (HS Music) Concert - May 29, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203496&memberid=794 Tue, 29 May 2018 19:00:00 High School Graduation - June 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203385&memberid=794 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 13:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - June 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203377&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 18:00:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.5-6) Concert - June 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203497&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - June 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203464&memberid=794 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 17:30:00 BAND (gr.6) Concert - June 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203498&memberid=794 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Last Day of School - Early Release - June 8, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203431&memberid=794 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - June 12, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203455&memberid=794 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:30:00 School Board Meeting - June 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203446&memberid=794 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - July 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203378&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - August 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203379&memberid=794 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - September 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203380&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - October 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203381&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - November 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203382&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - December 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=203383&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:00