School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=507162 School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar en-us Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - July 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359620&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:00:00 4th of July Parade - July 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359696&memberid=794 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:30:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - July 17, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359694&memberid=794 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:30:00 Board Meeting - July 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359695&memberid=794 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - August 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359621&memberid=794 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - September 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359622&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - October 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359623&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:00:00 ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.7-12) - October 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359678&memberid=794 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:00:00 CHOIR Concert (gr.9-12) - October 29, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359679&memberid=794 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:00:00 BAND Concert (gr.7-12) - October 31, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359680&memberid=794 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:00:00 AUDITIONS: Beauty and the Beast (BDE) - November 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359686&memberid=794 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - November 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359624&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:00:00 FALL PLAY: The Crucible - November 9, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359681&memberid=794 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 19:00:00 FALL PLAY: The Crucible - November 10, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359682&memberid=794 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:00:00 FALL PLAY: The Crucible - November 11, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359683&memberid=794 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - December 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359625&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:00 BAND/ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.5-6) - December 12, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359664&memberid=794 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CHRISTMAS Concert (HS) - December 19, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359684&memberid=794 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:00:00 CHOIR Concert (gr.7-12) - January 7, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359685&memberid=794 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 19:00:00 FINE ARTS "Open House" - January 23, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359667&memberid=794 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:30:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 14, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359687&memberid=794 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 15, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359688&memberid=794 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 16, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359689&memberid=794 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 17, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359690&memberid=794 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:00:00 CHOIR Concert (gr.7-12) - March 11, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359666&memberid=794 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:00:00 ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.7-12) - March 13, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359665&memberid=794 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Gr.3/4 Concert @ BDE - March 14, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359668&memberid=794 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:30:00 DISTRICT Solo-Ensemble Festival - March 16, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359677&memberid=794 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 BAND Concert (gr.7-12) - March 20, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359669&memberid=794 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Gr.1/2 Concert @ BDE - April 11, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359691&memberid=794 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:30:00 SPRING PLAY: Rumors - April 26, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359673&memberid=794 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: Rumors - April 27, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359671&memberid=794 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: Rumors - April 28, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359672&memberid=794 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 14:00:00 STATE Solo-Ensemble Festival - May 4, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359676&memberid=794 Sat, 04 May 2019 CHOIR Concert (gr.7-12) - May 13, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359670&memberid=794 Mon, 13 May 2019 19:00:00 BAND/ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.7-8) - May 15, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359674&memberid=794 Wed, 15 May 2019 19:00:00 POPS Concert (HS) - May 22, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359675&memberid=794 Wed, 22 May 2019 19:00:00 Tech Trek - May 24, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359663&memberid=794 Fri, 24 May 2019 13:00:00 BAND/ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.5-6) - May 29, 2019 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359692&memberid=794 Wed, 29 May 2019 19:00:00