School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=507162 School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar en-us No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - April 27, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327369&memberid=794 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - May 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327386&memberid=794 Tue, 01 May 2018 17:30:00 STATE SOLO-ENSEMBLE - May 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327403&memberid=794 Sat, 05 May 2018 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - May 7, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327344&memberid=794 Mon, 07 May 2018 18:00:00 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327381&memberid=794 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:30:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.6-12) Concert - May 16, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327404&memberid=794 Wed, 16 May 2018 19:00:00 CHOIR (gr.7-12) Concert - May 20, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327409&memberid=794 Sun, 20 May 2018 15:00:00 School Board Meeting - May 22, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327376&memberid=794 Tue, 22 May 2018 18:00:00 BAND (gr.7-8) Concert - May 23, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327405&memberid=794 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:00:00 Tech Trek - May 24, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327410&memberid=794 Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 No School for Students - Teacher Professional Development - May 25, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327370&memberid=794 Fri, 25 May 2018 Memorial Day Holiday - No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327371&memberid=794 Mon, 28 May 2018 POPS (HS Music) Concert - May 29, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327406&memberid=794 Tue, 29 May 2018 19:00:00 High School Graduation - June 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327352&memberid=794 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 13:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - June 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327345&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 18:00:00 ORCHESTRA (gr.5-6) Concert - June 4, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327407&memberid=794 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting - June 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327387&memberid=794 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 17:30:00 BAND (gr.6) Concert - June 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327408&memberid=794 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Last Day of School - Early Release - June 8, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327372&memberid=794 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting - June 12, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327382&memberid=794 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:30:00 School Board Meeting - June 26, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327377&memberid=794 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - July 2, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327346&memberid=794 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - August 6, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327347&memberid=794 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - September 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327348&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - October 1, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327349&memberid=794 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - November 5, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327350&memberid=794 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Education Foundation of Brown Deer Meeting - December 3, 2018 http://www.browndeerschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=327351&memberid=794 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:00